National Excellence in Teaching Awards

2019 02 20 MTP 01086

Congratulations to Yolande Franke, winner of the ASG NEiTA Founders' Leadership Award.


Over 2000 teachers were nominated for the National Excellence in Teaching Awards. A panel of judges reviewed all submissions which included the initial nomination, a 1,200 word essay and a 10 minute video answering five set questions. Congratulations to all nominees and finalists in this year's awards ceremony.

2019 02 20 MTP 01084